Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

The Modern Roof

Fashion and lifestyle change almost daily these days and what was modern yesterday is already old school today. When it comes to building a house, are the trends much more consistent or does your house change its "outfit" every day?

In addition to the façade, the roof is largely responsible for the overall visual impression. When building a new building, attention should therefore be paid to the right coordination between the roof shape, covering and choice of color so that a harmonious picture is created.

The roof of a house protects against rain, snow, wind and sun. It should be low maintenance and look good at the same time! If a roof is well insulated, additional living space can be used here. From the roof truss to the modern attic apartment, we offer the necessary building materials as well as the necessary solutions for the construction work.

Thermal insulation lowers energy costs

Reduce your energy costs drastically - with thermal insulation in the roof area. Firstly, this contributes to a healthy living environment, secondly you save on heating costs and thirdly you protect the environment by reducing CO2 emissions. Make use of solar energy. Generate electricity and heat with your own solar system. Our energy consultants will be happy to advise you and make you an attractive offer.

We advise and inform you on the following topics:

  • roof covering
  • skylight
  • gutter systems
  • airtightness
  • insulation materials
  • vapor barrier films
  • underlays
  • Counter and supporting battens
  • solar power

Buy everything for your roof at Fassbender Tenten

Create beautiful, bright rooms in your attic apartment. We offer roof windows, blinds and shutters from various manufacturers. To order suitable blinds, you will need the type plate of your roof window. You will find this in the inner frame of your window.

The roof covering is the most important component for a rainproof roof. Roof tiles are designed for a standard roof pitch, so no further measures are necessary to seal the roof.

Insulation in attic conversion

Insulation is absolutely necessary for attic conversion and can be divided into three areas: Firstly, insulation between the rafters. Here the clamping felt is attached between the roof beams. Secondly, insulation under the rafters. Here additional insulation is attached across the roof beams. And thirdly, insulation above the rafters, where the insulation is attached to the outside of the roof beams.

Looking for building materials for your roof?

Dann hier direkt ohne Anmeldung die aktuelle Warenverfügbarkeit in allen unseren Niederlassungen prüfen.
(Anzeige Deiner Preise nach Anmeldung im Shop)

Startseite » Fachbereiche » Das moderne Dach

Das moderne Dach

Mode und Lifestyle ändert sich heutzutage fast täglich und was gestern noch modern war, ist heute schon Oldschool. Beim Hausbau sind die Trends deutlich konstanter oder wechselt Ihr Haus sein „Outfit“ täglich?

Das Dach ist neben der Fassade für den optischen Gesamteindruck maßgeblich mit verantwortlich. Beim Neubau sollte  deshalb auf die richtige Abstimmung zwischen Dachform, Eindeckung und Farbwahl geachtet werden, damit ein harmonisches Bild entsteht.

Das Dach eines Hauses schützt gegen Regen, Schnee, Wind und Sonne. Es sollte wartungsarm sein und dabei auch noch gut aussehen! Ist ein Dach gut gedämmt, dann kann hier zusätzlich Wohnraum genutzt werden. Vom Dachstuhl bis zur modernen Dachwohnung bieten wir die dazu benötigten Baumaterialien, als auch die notwendigen Lösungswege zur Baudurchführung an.

Wärmedämmung senkt Energiekosten

Senken Sie Ihre Energiekosten drastisch – mit einer Wärmedämmung im Dachbereich. Diese trägt erstens zu einem gesunden Wohnklima bei, zweitens sparen Sie Heizkosten und drittens schonen Sie durch weniger CO2-Ausstoß die Umwelt. Machen Sie sich die Sonnenenergie zu Nutze. Erzeugen Sie durch Ihre eigene Solaranlage Strom und Wärme. Unsere Energiefachberater beraten Sie gerne und unterbreiten Ihnen ein attraktives Angebot.

Wir beraten und informieren Sie zu den Themen:

  • Dampfbremsfolien
  • Unterspannbahnen
  • Konter- und Traglattung
  • Solarenergie

Alles für Ihr Dach bei Fassbender Tenten kaufen

Verwirklichen Sie schöne, helle Räume in Ihrer Dachgeschosswohnung. Wir bieten Ihnen Dachfenster, Rollos und Rollläden verschiedener Hersteller. Für die Bestellung passender Rollos wird das Typenschild Ihres Dachfensters benötigt. Diese finden Sie im Innenrahmen Ihrer Fenster.

Für ein regensicheres Dach ist die Dacheindeckung ist der wichtigste Bestandteil. Dachziegel sind für eine Regeldachneigung ausgelegt und somit sind keine weiteren Maßnahmen nötig sind um das Dach abzudichten.

Dämmung im Dachbodenausbau

Für den Dachbodenausbau ist die Dämmung unbedingt notwendig und lässt sich in drei Bereiche unterteilen: Erstens die Zwischensparrendämmung. Hier wird der Klemmfilz wird zwischen den Dachbalken angebracht. Zweitens die Untersparrendämmung. Hier wird zusätzlich quer unter den Dachbalken eine Dämmung befestigt. Und drittens die Aufsparrendämmung, wo die Dämmung außen auf die Dachbalken angebracht wird.