Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

Further results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Generally
rental partner
offline

Our services

At Fassbender Tenten you will always find the right service for your building project!

Quality in the construction trade is important to us, which includes providing comprehensive services to round off the offer completely. We only offer you state-of-the-art building materials from well-known brand manufacturers, which meet all the criteria for modern building and renovation and of course also from an ecological point of view.

We would like to convince you with our extensive construction service and that from AZ!

We offer you the following services:

expert advice

Benefit from our specialist advice! Qualified and individually trained employees will be happy to assist you. We would be happy to advise you, whether in the private or professional area. Your requests are important to us!

Field service/construction supervision

With on-site advice at the construction site, your building project will become a masterpiece! We are happy to come to you and are available for you if problems suddenly arise during the construction work. Our employees have many years of experience in the building trade and building materials trade and will help you with all problems and questions relating to building.

acoustics and fire protection

30 years of expertise, Acoustics Rhein is our specialist for modern dry construction, fire protection, sound insulation, ceiling systems and custom-made products.

Online 24/7

In the customer area you will receive all information about your building materials customer account, as well as access to our complete price list. We will provide you with your access data quickly and easily!

EC cash & credit card

Of course, you can also pay with your EC card and credit card. Do you have a larger project or are you constantly in need of building materials? Then have a customer account set up and buy completely cash-free. Your good name is enough!

picking service

As you know, time is money. That is why we have set up a special service for picking up stock items, which keeps unproductive empty and goods times as short as possible. You simply order the required material in advance using the express collection form and we will provide you with the goods including the delivery note for collection.

Building material drive through

Drive in, load and drive out - and always under one roof. Here your car becomes a shopping trolley.

take-back service

We are happy to take back stock items that are in their original packaging, undamaged or that have been purchased in excess. With the exception of ordered goods (drop shipments), cuts, price-reduced remainders as well as gas bottles and deposit pallets without proof of purchase.

Loading assistance / loading service

We work with trained specialists for warehousing and logistics. Our warehouse specialists load your goods safely into your vehicle for transport. Load securing is very important to us, so that you arrive safely!

delivery service

Our logistics are characterized by reliability, flexibility and speed. Rely on our fleet service, with which your goods will be transported to your construction site on time. Gladly also on Saturdays. We deliver within 24 hours. We usually deliver on the same day the order is placed. Challenge us to our logistical competence.

Gas bottle service

Whether for caravans, grills or gas heaters. With us you get Rheingas liquid gas cylinders and gray property cylinders in different sizes. We carry gas in 5 kg, 11 kg and 33 kg containers.

Please note that we can only exchange red Rheingas gas cylinders or take back/exchange gray cylinders that you own.

Nationwide delivery service NA-LOG

With our professional partner NA-LOG, we now have the opportunity to supply our customers nationwide. Use our experience and talk to us!

Big bag service

With the BigBags we guarantee you a clean and precise placement of your favorite bulk goods

Color mixing plant service

We mix your desired color! Simply select the color you want from over 300,000 color shades or have the old color read out and mixed again - all this is easily possible with our color mixing systems . We mix directly for you and without start-up times - so your project never comes to a standstill.

Edging and cutting bench service

In Alfter, Blankenheim and Rheinbach we offer you our free bending and cutting bench service for copper and zinc sheets.

You can edge and cut sheet metal up to a thickness of 0.7 mm.

Concrete filling station service

Fresh concrete for do-it-yourself tapping! Do you need a small amount of concrete or screed? No problem. At our concrete filling stations in Alfter, Königswinter, Rheinbach and Godesberg, you can tap concrete yourself! For collection from 0.15 m³ (e.g. B10 KS 0-8 mm, B15 KS 0-8 mm, and many more)

RENTAL PARTNER – rental equipment service

At MIETPARTNER you will find over 2,000 professional construction machines, tools and rental equipment from well-known manufacturers at favorable and always fair rental conditions.
Rent instead of buy and just do it yourself! We are also happy to give you tips and tricks for your rental device and support you in the implementation.

trailer rental

For transporting heavy and bulky building materials, as well as construction machinery or cars - with or without a tarpaulin. Our rental trailers are available in 8 cities in North Rhine-Westphalia: Alfter, Bonn, Blankenheim, Bad Godesberg, Düsseldorf, Königswinter, Cologne, Rheinbach, Zülpich Possible rental rates are: hourly, daily or long-term. Would you like to transport building materials bought from us cheaply? Contact us!

cleaning machine service

Together with our premium partner PFT, we make our complete know-how in the field of plastering technology available to you. Both in the rental and when buying a plastering machine or the determination of spare parts and accessories. You can find our range of services at www.pft24.de

Training service – Bauspar Academy

We offer regular training for professionals and private in our Bauspar Academy. We also train the chainsaw license to buy firewood yourself! You can find more information in our training courses.

craftsman agency

There is often a lack of a competent specialist, regardless of the trade. We would be happy to put you in touch with competent, knowledgeable craftsmen with whom we work together on a permanent basis.

container service

We not only supply rubbish containers for waste disposal, but also mobile toilets or residential or office containers.

disposal service

Our container service solves your waste problem! With a waste concept tailored to your needs, we dispose of your waste professionally and cost-effectively. A call is enough!

Measurement and assembly service

In many projects, it is necessary to produce special parts that are dimensionally accurate and precisely adapted to the local conditions. This applies above all to windows and window sills as well as doors and staircases. We are happy to help with the measurements and assemble your components!

branded products

Quality in the building trade and building trade is very important! That is why we only offer you state-of-the-art building materials from well-known brand manufacturers and meet all the criteria for modern building and renovation, also from an ecological point of view.

Home | Service & Beratung | Service-Leistungen

Service-Leistungen

Qualität & Service im Bauhandwerk ist uns wichtig

Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen nur Baustoffe namhafter Markenhersteller auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, welche sämtliche Kriterien für modernes Bauen und Renovieren erfüllen und das natürlich auch in ökologischer Hinsicht. Ebenfalls möchten wir Sie mit unserem umfangreichen Bau Service und das von A-Z überzeugen!

Bei Fassbender Tenten finden Sie stets den richtigen Service für Ihr Bauvorhaben!

Fachberatung

Fachberatung

Profitieren Sie von unserer Fachberatung! Qualifizierte und individuell ausgebildete Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gerne zur Seite. Wir beraten Sie gerne, ob im privaten oder Profi Bereich. Ihr Anliegen ist uns wichtig!

Außendienst

Außendienst/Baubetreuung

Mit der Beratung vor Ort auf der Baustelle  wird Ihr Bauvorhaben zu einem Meisterwerk! Wir kommen gerne zu Ihnen und stehen für Sie bereit, wenn während der Bautätigkeit plötzlich Probleme auftreten. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen im Bauhandwerk und Baustoffhandel und helfen Ihnen bei allen Problemen und Fragen rund ums Bauen.

Akustik Rhein

Akustik und Brandschutz

30 Jahre Fachkompetenz, Akustik Rhein ist unser Spezialist für modernen Trockenbau, Brandschutz, Schallschutz, Deckensysteme und Sonderanfertigungen.

Online 24/7

Online 24/7

Im Kundenbereich erhalten Sie alle Infos über Ihr Baustoffkundenkonto, sowie Zugriff auf unsere komplette Preisliste. Ihre Zugangsdaten stellen wir Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert zur Verfügung!

EC-Cash

EC-Cash

Bei uns können Sie selbstverständlich auch mit der EC-Karte bezahlen. Haben Sie ein größeres Projekt oder immer wieder Bedarf an Baustoffen? Dann lassen Sie sich ein Kundenkonto einrichten und kaufen Sie komplett bargeldlos. Ihr guter Name genügt!

Kommisionierservice

Kommisionier-Service

Zeit ist bekanntlich Geld. Deshalb haben wir einen besonderen Service für die Abholung von Lagerartikeln eingerichtet, der unproduktive Leer- und Warenzeiten so kurz wie möglich hält. Sie bestellen einfach das benötigte Material mit dem Express-Abholungsformular per Fax vorab und wir stellen Ihnen die Ware inkl. Lieferschein zur Abholung bereit.

Drive-In

Baustoff Drive-In

10 x in Ihrer Nähe. Reinfahren, laden und rausfahren – und das immer unter´m Dach. Hier wird Ihr Auto zum Einkaufswagen.

Rücknahme

Rücknahme-Service

Originalverpackte, unbeschädigte oder zuviel gekaufte Lagerware nehmen wir gerne und für Sie stets kostenlos zurück. Ausgenommen Bestellware  (Streckenartikel), Zuschnitte, preisreduzierte Restposten sowie Gasflaschen und Pfandpaletten ohne Kaufbeleg.

Ladeservice

Ladehilfe / Ladeservice

Wir arbeiten mit ausgebildeten Fachkräften für Lager und Logistik. Unsere Lagerfachkräfte verladen Ihnen Ihre Ware transportsicher in Ihr Fahrzeug. Ladungssicherung wird bei uns gross geschrieben, damit Sie sicher ankommen!

Lieferservice

Lieferservice

Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibiltät und Schnelligkeit zeichnet unsere Logistik aus. Verlassen Sie sich auf unseren TOP-Lieferservice, mit dem Ihre Ware termingerecht zu Ihrer Baustelle transportiert wird. Natürlich auch Samstags. Wir liefern innerhalb von 24 Stunden. In der Regel liefern wir schon am selben Tag der Bestellung. Fordern Sie uns unsere logistische Kompetenz.

NA-LOG

Bundesweiter Lieferservice NA-LOG

Mit unserem Profi-Partner NA-LOG haben wir die Möglichkeit unsere Kunde jetzt auch überregional beliefern zu können. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung und sprechen Sie uns an.

BigBag

BigBag Service

Mit den BigBag´s garantieren wir Ihnen eine saubere und punktgenaue Platzierung Ihrer Lieblings-Schüttgüter

Gasflaschenservice

Gasflaschen Service

Egal ob für Wohnwagen, Grill oder Gasheizgeräte. Bei uns bekommen Sie Rheingas-Flüssiggasflaschen und grauen Eigentumsflaschen in verschiedenen Größen. Wir führen Gas in 5 kg, 11 kg und 33 kg Gebinden.

Bitte beachten das wir ausschließlich rote Rheingas Gasflaschen tauschen oder graue Eigentumsflaschen zurücknehmen/tauschen können.

Schneidbankservice

Kant- und Schneidbankservice

In Alfter, Blankenheim und Rheinbach bieten wir Ihnen unseren kostenlosen Kant- und Schneidbankservice für Kupfer- und Zinkbleche. Sie können Bleche bis zu einer Stärke von 0,7mm kanten und schneiden.

Energieberatung

Energie Fachberatung

Hausbesitzer, Bauunternehmen und Handwerker werden von unseren Energiefachberatern bei Renovierungs-, Sanierungs- und Moderisierungsmaßnahmen in Sachen Energieeinsparung vor Ort neutral und kompetent beraten. Unsere Energie-Fachberater sind bei der DENA registriert und berechtigt den Energie Pass oder den Energieausweis auszustellen.

Betontankstelle

Betontankstellen Service

Frischbeton zum Selberzapfen! Sie brauchen eine Kleinmenge Beton oder Estrich? Kein Problem. Bei unseren Betontankstellen in Alfter, Königswinter, Rheinbach und Godesberg gibt es Beton zum Selberzapfen! Zur Abholung ab 0,15m³ (z.B. B10 KS 0-8mm, B15 KS 0-8mm, u.v.m.)

MietPartner

MietPartner – Mietgeräteservice

MIETPARTNER – mieten statt kaufen und dabei bares Geld sparen! Sie finden bei uns über 2.000 Profi Baumaschinen, Werkzeuge und Geräte namhafter Hersteller zu günstigen und fairen Mietkonditionen.

Gerne kümmern wir uns auch um Ihre defekten Geräte in unserer Fachwerkstatt. Wir bieten außerdem Frühjahrschecks für Ihre Gartengeräte und schleifen bei Bedarf Ihre stumpfen Messer oder Meissel! Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Thermografie

Thermografie-Aufnahmen

Nutzen Sie die kalte Jahreszeit, um mit uns Thermografieaufnahmen von Ihrem Haus zu machen und potentielle Schwachstellen an Ihrem Heim aufzuspüren. Mit unserer Wärmebildkamera machen wir Energieverluste sichtbar und informieren Sie natürlich auch individuell und umfassend über mögliche Sanierungsmaßnahmen.

Containerdienst

Entsorgungs Service

Unser Containerdienst löst Ihr Abfallproblem! Mit dem auf Sie zugeschnittenen Abfallkonzept entsorgen wir Ihre Abfälle fachgerecht und kostengünstig. Anruf genügt!

Container Service

Container Service

Wir liefern nicht nur Schuttcontainer zur Abfallentsorgung sondern auch mobile Toiletten oder Wohn- bzw. Bürocontainer.

Handwerkervermittlung

Handwerkervermittlung

Häufig fehlt es an einem kompetenten Fachmann, egal für welches Gewerk. Wir vermitteln Ihnen gerne kompetente, sachkundige Handwerker, mit denen wir dauerhaft zusammenarbeiten.

Schulungsservice

Schulungsservice – Bausparakademie

Wir bieten regelmäßg Schulungen für Profis und privat in unserer Bausparakademie. Wir schulen auch den Kettensägenführschein zum Brennholzselbsterwerb! Mehr Infos finden Sie in unserem Schulungsangebot.

Putzmaschinen-Service

Putzmaschinen-Service

Zusammen mit unserem Premium Partner PFT stellen wir Ihnen unser komplettes Know How im Bereich der Putztechnik zur Verfügung. Sowohl in der Vermietung, als auch beim Kauf einer Putzmaschine oder der Ermittlung vor Ersatz- und Zubehörteilen. Unser Serviceangebot finden Sie auf www.pft24.de

Aufmass- und Montageservice

Aufmass- und Montageservice

Bei vielen Vorhaben ist es erforderlich, maßgenaue und präzise auf die örtlichen Gegebenheiten angepasste Sonderteile anzufertigen. Dies gilt vor allem bei Fenstern und Fensterbänken sowie Türen und Treppenanlagen. Wir helfen gerne beim Aufmaß und montieren Ihre Bauelemente!

Markenprodukte

Qualität im Bauhandwerk und Bauhandel sind sehr wichtig! Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen nur Baustoffe namhafter Markenhersteller auf neuestem Stand der Technik und erfüllen sämtliche Kriterien für modernes Bauen und renovieren, auch in ökologischer Hinsicht.

Top